Board of Directors

2016-2017 Board of Directors

John-MCDonough

President

John P. McDonough, CRNA, Ed D
drjmcdonough@mindspring.com

ErikRauch

President-Elect

Erik Rauch, DNP, CRNA, DAAPM
ERauch@fana.org

jason-trudell

Vice President

Jason Trudell, MSN, MHA, CRNA
cusedell@gmail.com

jose-castillo

Secretary/Treasurer

Jose D. Castillo, III, MSN, CRNA, ARNP
josecastilloiii@hotmail.com

jeanne-antolchick

Director

Jeanne M. Antolchick, CRNA, PhD
jeanne.antolchick@gmail.com

Adam Boyd

Director

Adam Boyd, MSN, CRNA, ACNP-BC
adammboyd1@gmail.com

Adam Boyd

Director

Rebecca Lee, DNP, CRNA
rebeccalee0331@gmail.com

susan-perry

Director

Susan M. Perry, PhD, CRNA, ARNP
susanmperry@health.usf.edu

William L. Self

Director

William L. Self, CRNA
wls11b75@yahoo.com

Leviticus-Crowder

FASNA President

Leviticus Josiah Crowder, SRNA
lcrowder@gmail.com

ddiaz2

Immediate Past President

Debra J. Diaz, CRNA, DNP
DDiaz@fana.org

image-not-available

Lobbyist

Lori Killinger
LKillinger@fana.org

image-not-available

Lobbyist

James W. Linn, Esq
JLinn@fana.org

2015 all rights reserved |site by Marketvex