Board of Directors

2017-2018 Board of Directors

ErikRauch

President

Erik Rauch, DNP, NSPM-C, DAAPM, CRNA
rauch_erik@yahoo.com

President-Elect

Johanna Newman, DNAP, CRNA
jnewman@fana.org

jason-trudell

Vice President

Jason Trudell, CRNA, MSN, MHA, FACHEĀ©
cusedell@gmail.com

jose-castillo

Secretary/Treasurer

Jose D. Castillo, III, PhD, MS, CRNA, ARNP
josecastilloiii@hotmail.com

jeanne-antolchick

Director

Jeanne M. Antolchick, CRNA, PhD
jeanne.antolchick@gmail.com

Director

Steve Alves, PhD,CRNA,ARNP,FNAP,FAAN
stevelalves@gmail.com

Director

Melissa Machan, DNP, CRNA
meldawn2@hotmail.com

susan-perry

Director

Susan M. Perry, PhD, CRNA, ARNP
susanmperry@health.usf.edu

Director

Jorge A. Valdes, CRNA, DNP
jorgecrna@me.com

FASNA President

Valerie Claire Tulenko, SRNA
Jensenvc@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

John P. McDonough, EdD, CRNA
drjmcdonough@mindspring.com

image-not-available

Lobbyist

Lori Killinger
LKillinger@fana.org

image-not-available

Lobbyist

James W. Linn, Esq
JLinn@fana.org

2015 all rights reserved |site by Marketvex