Florida Association of Student Nurse Anesthetists (FASNA)

 

FASNA President

Kelli Fields
Florida State University
kbf15c@my.fsu.edu

FASNA Students Representatives

Year 2016-2017

Florida State University
1. Chantel Pinney (2017) Student Representative
Email csp15f@my.fsu.edu
2. Chris Faust (2018) Student Representative
Email cf16d@my.fsu.edu

Adventist University
1. Shawn Sturgis (Senior)
Email shawn.sturgis@my.adu.edu
2. Valerie Tulenko (Junior)
Email Valerie.tulenko@my.adu.edu

University of South Florida
1. Lindsey Miller (Cohort 2015)
Email lindsay35@health.usf.edu
2. Victoria Ketchum (Cohort 2016)
Email vketchum@health.usf.edu

Barry University
1. Joseph Bragg
Email Joseph.bragg@mymail.barry.edu
2. Javad Lodhi
Email Javad.lodhi@mymail.barry.edu

Wolford College
1. Andy Costin
Email acostin@student.wolford.edu
2. Heath Tolliver
Email htolliver@student.wolford.edu

Florida International University
1. Jennifer Fenley
Email jfenl001@fiu.edu
2. Clifford Burdick
Email cburd009@fiu.edu

University of North Florida
1. Julie Mozo
Email n00166237@ospreys.unf.edu
2. Amy Suralis
Email n01174707@ospreys.unf.edu

University of Miami
1. Brandi Manthei – SRNA Class 2017
Email bnm16@miami.edu
2. Nick Flores – SRNA Class 2018
Email njf40@miami.edu

Florida Gulf Coast University

 

2015 all rights reserved |site by Marketvex